Terms & Holidays 2024/2025

Please Note that our school year consists of three 11 week terms.

Dates for when term payments are due stated below to help you plan your year.

Term 1
Monday 2nd Sept - Saturday 23rd Nov 2024
Payment for Term 1 is due by
Mon 19th August
Mid - term Break:
Monday 28th Oct - Sunday 3rd Nov 2024
Term 2
Monday 25th Nov '24 - Saturday 8th March 2025
Payment for Term 2 is due by
Thurs 14th November
Christmas Holidays:
Tuesday 17th December ‘24 - Friday 3rd January 2025 inclusive
February Bank Holiday:
Monday 3rd February
February Mid Term Break:
Tuesday 11th Feb - Sunday 16th Feb 2025
Term 3
Monday 10th March - Saturday 7th June 2025
Payment for Term 3 is due by
Thurs 27th February
St Patricks Holidays:
Monday 17th March 2025
Easter Holidays:
Tuesday 15th April - Sunday 27th April 2025
May Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May
June Bank Holiday: Monday 2rd June